CAHME Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Management Education

eAccreditation Info »
 

 



 
 

 

Core Learning Center
Learning Management System
Educational Offerings



Learn More »
Click to Preview »

  Global Initiatives
Perspectives from the field

Read White Paper »
Global Survey »
Webinars »
 

Upcoming Webinars
The Impact of COVID-19
on Healthcare Management:
Comparison of Europe and USA Response



Date: May 26, 2021
Time: 10 AM EDT (USA) / 4 PM CEST (EUROPE)




Advance Search 2.5
Now Released

Previewed at UAB’s Case
Competition February 2021

Play Demo Fullscreen

 

5 Year Legacy
CAHME / Canon Solutions America
for Sustainability in Healthcare
Management Education


Play Fullscreen

 

Leadership Playbook: An International Perspective of Essential Competencies for Health System Executives During COVID-19


Date: June 14, 2021
Time: 11 AM EDT (USA)/ 5PM CEST (EUROPE)



           

Copyright © 2021 CAHME | 301-298-1820 | info@cahme.org

  For correspondence, send to
CAHME
PO Box 911
Spring House, PA 19477


By using CAHME.org, you hereby consent to our disclaimer and agree to its terms and CAHME privacy policy.

See our Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material.    

If you require any more information or have any questions about our site's disclaimer(s), please feel free to contact us.